Featured Title

Fallen Angels: Fallen Book 1

a Boys of Porn novella



"Love is Sacrifice."


As one of Gideon’s Angels, Derek lives a carefree, sexual life with no thoughts of commitments or boyfriends. Living it up with his fellow porn stars is fulfillment enough—until he literally runs into sweet, shy Patrick at a Gay Pride event in Chicago. Unprepared for the aftershocks, Derek is suddenly off his game and treading uncharted waters when he learns of the unusual life choices Patrick has made for himself. As Derek quickly falls for the cute boy, he can’t help but wonder what he’s gotten himself into… and if it’s something he can live with.



  • Facebook Classic

© Copyright 2014 by Audrey M. Snead

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
Fallen Angel

Wanderlust: Bk 1 Life as he knows it began for 21-year-old Joey Smith 2 years ago when he entered a random hospital with no clothes and no idea who he was—except for his first name. Upon meeting Doug Haines—a young assistant therapist—the two quickly fell in love and Doug became Joey’s whole world, all he knew in this life. Their love was perfect and Doug adored him. Or so Joey believed. Until Doug abruptly dumps him, abandoning him in the middle of nowhere...(more)

Go to link