Featured Title

Lost World:

Lost Book 3

a Cowboy Gangster novel



** Book 3 of 4 of the LOST series.

While Clint rallies support inside the prison, Cochise ventures outside the walls with Hallahan to pick up some “cargo”—unaware that he is about to embark on an unplanned rescue mission that will ultimately bring him to his knees and remind him what’s most important in life.


Agent Alvarez and his men take up their own mission of mercy while, within the prison walls, the two gangsters find themselves in an unexpected situation that could not only cost them the mission—but their lives as well.



  • Facebook Classic

© Copyright 2014 by Audrey M. Snead

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
Innocence Lost: Lost Book 2 (pt. 1)

Book 2/ Part 1 of the Lost series. A Cowboy Gangster novel

Go to link