The Phoenix Club Series

The Cowboy Gangster Series

Short Stories & Novellas

Other Books by CJ Bishop

© Copyright 2014 by Audrey M. Snead

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
The Cowboy Gangster (5-Book Bundle)

Includes all 5 original volumes: BOOK 1 - Shot Through the Heart BOOK 2 - Gunnin' For Love BOOK 3 - Outlaws of Love BOOK 4 - Wanted Hearts BOOK 5 - Beneath the Bullets & Blood

Go to link