The Phoenix Club Series

The Cowboy Gangster Series

Short Stories & Novellas

Other Books by CJ Bishop

© Copyright 2014 by Audrey M. Snead

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
Cowboy Gangster: Badass Collection

Collection contains the four follow-up novels to original Cowboy Gangster series: - PRECIOUS JULES - THE INNOCENT - HOPE - REAPER

Go to link