The Phoenix Club Series

The Cowboy Gangster Series

Short Stories & Novellas

Other Books by CJ Bishop

© Copyright 2014 by Audrey M. Snead

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
Hope: The Innocent (pt 2)

Clint “the Cowboy” and his fiancé Axel have decided to take the next step in building a family, while Cochise and Kane’s ready-made family hangs in the balance as Cochise confronts past transgressions that he can no longer keep secret. As the two gangsters and their families face new challenges and old demons, a silent threat creeps ever closer, ready to destroy everything they now cherish. But the stakes are higher these days and the payback more hellish than ever before.

Go to link