The Phoenix Club Series

The Cowboy Gangster Series

Short Stories & Novellas

Other Books by CJ Bishop

© Copyright 2014 by Audrey M. Snead

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
The Phoenix Wedding (6-Book Bundle)

Includes all 6 mini-books: BOOK 1 - Bachelor Party BOOK 2 - Be Our Guest BOOK 3 - Best Man BOOK 4 - Love and Honor BOOK 5 - To Have and To Hold BOOK 5 - I Thee Wed BONUS - A Night to Remember (Phoenix Wedding Night)

Go to link