Cowboy Gangster - Revised Image.jpg


Clint “The Cowboy” Maddox is a force to be reckoned with. Enforcer for the Sanitini family, the cowboy has known only violence, pain and death. But for a select few he calls “brothers”, Clint feels no love for mankind and believes that “an eye for an eye” is the only true means of retribution. ‘Let the punishment fit the crime’ is his philosophy when dealing with his enemies.

But upon meeting Axel Anders, a frightened and lost young man with a stained soul of his own, Clint’s hard-as-steel exterior begins to crack as he finds himself intrigued by the effect this vulnerable “kid” has on him. Yet when Axel’s presence begins to disturb the ground beneath which Clint’s darkest, most painful memories have lain dormant for over two decades, he begins to understand that the young man poses a greater threat than any flesh and blood enemy –and knows he must put the kid out of his life, or face a resurrected past that he believed to be dead and buried.

Includes all 5 original volumes:
BOOK 1 - Shot Through the Heart
BOOK 2 - Gunnin' For Love
BOOK 3 - Outlaws of Love
BOOK 4 - Wanted Hearts
BOOK 5 - Beneath the Bullets & Blood

*Contains M/M explicit sex scenes, violence, and sensitive matters that may be triggers for some readers. 18+ readers only.