REAPER: The Innocent (pt 3)

**This book is made up of three parts. Part 2 contains carryover and extended scenes from the companion novel “Guilty by Blood”. **

“Vengeance is mine, I will repay…saith the Cowboy.”

When they came after his family—they unleashed the fury of hell.

The hitman is dead…but he was just the pawn. Clint wants the one who sent him. He will stop at nothing to find him—regardless how ugly it gets. And once he has him in his clutches…it WILL get ugly.

*Contains explicit M/M sex scenes, violence, and strong language. 18+ readers only.

TRIGGER WARNING: references to child abuse, some depictions of sexual abuse.

© Copyright 2014 by Audrey M. Snead

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now